Where History and Rivers Meet

City of Point Pleasant, WV

Please Allow Active X and Java Script
to view all Navagation Options.


Set Browser to FULL PAGE (F11)
for best viewing
.





 

Directories
 

City of Point Pleasant
West Virginia

Employee Directory - By Department
Last Update - January 13, 2011

Name Phone Alt Phone e-mail
Mayor's Office - 304 675-5989 or 304 675-2360
Brian Billings 304 675-5989 304 675-2360 mayor@ptpleasantwv.org
Teka McCauley 304 675-2360 304 675-2360 tmccauley@ptpleasantwv.org
       
City Clerk - 304 430-3426
Amber Tatterson 304 430-3426 304 675-2360 cityclerk@ptpleasantwv.org
       
City Building - 304 675-2360
Jeremy Bryant 304 430-3425 304 675-2360 bldginsp@ptpleasantwv.org
Denny Bellamy 304 675-6788 304 593-0237 tourism@masoncountytourism.org
       
City Accountant - 304 675-2360
Shannon Pearson 304 675-2360 304 430-3424 spearson@tpleasantwv,org 
       
Point Pleasant Police Department - 304 675-1104
Ernie Watterson 304 675-1104   ewatterson.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Elizabeth Jones 304 675-1104   liz.police@ptpleasantwv.org
April Tarker 304 675-1104   atarker@ptpleasantwv.org 
Joe Veith 304 675-1104   jveith.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Matthew Taylor 304 675-1104   mtaylor.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
R. Shawn Ross 304 675-1104   sross.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
James D. Reynolds 304 675-1104   jreynolds.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Bryan Morrow 304 675-1104   bmorrow.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Tyler DeWeese 304 675-1104   tdeweese@ptpleasantwv.org 
Mitchell Waugh 304 675-1104   tpowell.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Derrick Taylor 304 675-1104   dtaylor.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org
       
Utilities Office - 304 675-2366
Janice Simpson 304 675-2366   jsimpson.water@ptpleasantwv.org 
Elva Cotton 304 430-2366    
Freda Wolfingbarger 304 675-2366    
       
Garage - 304 675-3681
John Burton Jr. 304 675-3681    
Tom Patterson 304 675-3681    
       
Floodwall - 304 675-1910
Jesse Shull 304 675-1910    
Rodney Clark 304 675-1910    
       
Krodel Park & Campground 304 675-1068
Derrick Taylor 304 675-1068   krodelpark@ptpleasantwv.org 
       
Sanitation - 304 675-1910 
Jimmy Bonecutter 304 675-1910    
Mike Fetty 304 675-1910    
Joseph Cheesebrew 304 675-1910    
Tony Rifffle 304 675-1910    
James Thornton 304 675-1910    
Virgil "Duke" Willett 304 675-1910    
       
Sewer Department - 304 675-2680
Bruce E. Chapman 304 675-2680   sewer@ptpleasantwv.org 
John Leport 304 675-2680    
Doug Rodgers 304 675-2680    
Jay Swisher 304 675-2680    
       
Street Department - 304 675-1910
Willie Call 304 675-1910    
Ida Herdman 304 675-1910   iherdman.street@ptpleasantwv.org 
"Butch" Marshall Bonecutter, Jr 304 675-1910    
Randy DeWeese 304 675-1910    
Teresa DeWeese 304 675-1910    
Stephen Elliott 304 675-1910    
Keith Errett 304 675-1910    
Virgil Hartley 304 675-1910    
Robert Hussell, Jr. 304 675-1910    
Jr. Killingsworth 304 675-1910    
William "Max" Leport 304 675-1910    
Alberta Patterson 304 675-1910    
Seth Sargent 304 675-1910    
       
Water Department - 304 675-3500 or 304 675-1191
Brandon Barkey 304 675-1191    
Stephen Gardner 304 675-1191   water@ptpleasantwv.org 
Jerry Byus 304 675-3500    
Jimmy Chapman 304 675-3500    
J. C. Hall, Jr. 304 675-1191    
Robbie Kapp 304 675-1191    
       



 

COPYRIGHTED 2002 - 2011 City of Point Pleasant, WV - all Rights Reserved