Where History and Rivers Meet

City of Point Pleasant, WV

Please Allow Active X and Java Script
to view all Navagation Options.


Set Browser to FULL PAGE (F11)
for best viewing
.





 

Department Missions

 

 Ernie Watterson 
Chief of Police

Police Department

400 Viand Street
Point Pleasant, WV 25550

304 675-1104
pppd@ptpleasantwv.org

 
Name Rank e-mail
Point Pleasant Police Department - 304 675-1104
Ernie Watterson Chief ewatterson.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 

Elizabeth Jones

Administrative liz.police@ptpleasantwv.org
April Tarker Administrative atarker@ptpleasantwv.org 
Joe Veith Captain jveith.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Matthew Taylor Lieutenant mtaylor.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 

R. Shawn Ross

Lieutenant sross.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
James D. Reynolds Sargeant jreynolds.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Bryan Morrow Sargeant bmorrow.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Tyler DeWeese Patrolman tdeweese@ptpleasantwv.org 
Mitchell Waugh Patrolman tpowell.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org 
Derrick Taylor Patrolman dtaylor.pppd@ptpleasantwv.org
     

 

The Point Pleasant Police Department is making application under the 2010 Edward Byrne Memorial Justice Assistance (JAG) grant. Copies of this application are available to the public. We invite our citizens to review the application and offer suggestions with regards to the use of funds. Currently, we are asking for grant funding to pay for a 2008 police package vehicle in order to better respond to law enforcement duties in Point Pleasant. Should you wish to review a complete copy of the application, please contact Chief Ernie Watterson at 303 675-1140, or E-mail pppd@ptpleasantwv.org.



 

COPYRIGHTED 2002 - 2011 City of Point Pleasant, WV - all Rights Reserved